Stephanie Fischer

Stephanie Fischer

Change Management & Leadership

Stephanie Fischer is leading the Mindfulheart Academy.

She used to be an industrial clerk in a large corporation. She spent 10 years in management consulting and organizational development. She is founder and former managing director of an artificial intelligence start-up. She has been practicing Yoga for 15 years and is an Yin and Kundalini Yoga teacher.

As an employee in a large corporation, as a consultant for medium-sized companies, and as an entrepreneur, she was and is on the discovery of her own inner freedom. She loves to create surprisingly safe spaces in which people become as courageous as they are.

Stephanie combines centuries-old consciousness techniques and innovative learning formats with the topics relevant today. For example, in guided meditations on artificial intelligence and workshops in which participants understand Leadership and New Work both intellectually and with their entire bodies.

Other Members

X

Stephanie Fischer

Stephanie Fischer

Change Management & Leadership

Stephanie Fischer praktiziert Yoga und Meditation seit 15 Jahren und schließt aktuell die Ausbildungen zur Kundalini Yoga und Yin Lehrerin ab. Yoga ist für sie ein so mind-blowing und glücklicher Weg, währenddessen sich der Intellekt Hals über Kopf in das Herz verliebt.

Sie verknüpft jahrhundertealte Bewusstseinstechniken und innovative Lernformaten mit den heute relevanten Themen. Zum Beispiel in geführten Meditationen und Workshops, in denen Teilnehmende Leadership, New Work oder Künstlicher Intelligenz sowohl intellektuell, als auch mit ihrem gesamten Körper begreifen.

Ursprünglich kommt sie aus der Unternehmensberatung mit Schwerpunkt Organisationsentwicklung/Digitale Geschäftsmodelle und war Mitgründerin und drei Jahre in der Geschäftsfführung eines Künstliche Intelligenz Startups. Als Leiterin der Mindfulheart Academy baut sie einen digitalen und analogen Platz auf, in dem die turbulente Love Story zwischen Intellekt und Herz ein glückliches Ende finden darf. 

Connecte dich mit Stephanie auf LinkedIn.

 

Other Members

X